Coaches

Coach U9
Leo Schmidtke 
Betreuer-Lizenz

Co-Coach U9
Felicia Kramer
Betreuer-Lizenz
Mail: felicia.kramer@bbs-basket.de

Coach U10
Linnea Krainich
C-Lizenz
Mail: linnea.krainich@bbs-basket.de

Coach U10
Malin Krainich
C-Lizenz
Mail: malin.krainich@bbs-basket.de

Coach U11 & U12 Mixed
Lilih Latzel
D-Lizenz Anwärterin
Mail: lilih.latzel@bbs-basket.de

Coach wU11 & wU12
Bea Latzel 
D-Lizenz
Mail: bea.latzel@bbs-basket.de

FSJler und Coach U11,  U12, U16 
Leon Löbig
D-Lizenz Anwärter
Mail: leon.loebig@bbs-basket.de

Coach U14I & U14II
Johannes Spahn
D-Lizenz
Mail: Johannes.spahn@bbs-basket.de

Coach U16I & U16II
Dennis Bordzio
D-Lizenz Anwärter
Mail: dennis.bordzio@bbs-basket.de

Coach U18
Florian Herzler
Betreuer-Lizenz

Coach mU18
Lukas Pinkert
Betreuer-Lizenz

Coach Damen
Denise Ney
C-Lizenz

Coach Herren
Michael Lotz
A-Lizenz